More About PARASA

PARASA is headed by Ms. Reshma Lalwani of Pune, who being an ace rider in the domain of motorsport racing dominated by men. Reshma has been in the racing for more than 33 years and thouroughly enjoyed the game.

Now Reshma with group of people from racing domain like Mr. Shrikant Laxmeshwar, Prachi Shah, Ajit Bhide, Amrendra Sathe, Michel Disuza, Nitin Bhagat, Rahul Sancheti, Rahul Pathak, Rajesh Shende, Vijay Hasbanis are running PARASA

Working Place

Write Your Name

Write Your Name

Reshma Lalwani

Amrendra Sathe

Shrikant Laxmeshwar

© 2016 PARASA . All Rights Reserved | Design by Sungare